Code

inkscape.git
8 years agoTranslations. French translation minor update. master
JazzyNico [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Translations. French translation minor update.
Contributors. Authors and translators lists update.

8 years agoExtensions. Check element now search in the extension directory (see Bug #668895...
JazzyNico [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Extensions. Check element now search in the extension directory (see Bug #668895, Extensions with <check> tags fail to load).

8 years agoExtensions. Compressed+media export improvements (see Bug #386664, Gather Resources...
JazzyNico [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 17:22:12 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Extensions. Compressed+media export improvements (see Bug #386664, Gather Resources option for gathering fonts and images).

8 years agoOCAL. Fix for Bug #638844 (Errors printed to console if openclipart search fails).
JazzyNico [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
OCAL. Fix for Bug #638844 (Errors printed to console if openclipart search fails).

8 years agoExtensions. Fix for Bug #668895 (Extensions with <check> tags fail to load).
JazzyNico [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Extensions. Fix for Bug #668895 (Extensions with <check> tags fail to load).

8 years agoemf import : recalculate text alignment for rotated text (Bug 341847)
Alvin Penner [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:42:51 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
emf import : recalculate text alignment for rotated text (Bug 341847)

8 years agoExtensions. XAML export improvements (gradients, clipping) and minor fixes.
JazzyNico [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Extensions. XAML export improvements (gradients, clipping) and minor fixes.

8 years agoemf import: redefine the device scale (Bug 341847)
Alvin Penner [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:02:40 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
emf import: redefine the device scale (Bug 341847)

8 years agoExtensions. XAML export improvements (flowRoot, text decoration, baseline alignement...
JazzyNico [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Extensions. XAML export improvements (flowRoot, text decoration, baseline alignement, use, and object opacity support.)

8 years agoDutch translation update
Kris [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Dutch translation update

8 years agoadd pdf import filter via poppler-cairo
theAdib [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 21:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
add pdf import filter via poppler-cairo

8 years agoExtensions. Restack patch for bug #524481 (restack extension hangs for drawings with...
JazzyNico [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Extensions. Restack patch for bug #524481 (restack extension hangs for drawings with many objects).

8 years agoPackaging. New Brazilian Portuguese NSH file. Set trunk package date to 2011.
JazzyNico [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 14:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Packaging. New Brazilian Portuguese NSH file. Set trunk package date to 2011.

8 years agoDBUS. Patch for Bug #696062, dbus builds no more.
JazzyNico [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
DBUS. Patch for Bug #696062, dbus builds no more.

8 years agoExtensions. XAML export improvements.
JazzyNico [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Extensions. XAML export improvements.

8 years agoremove memory boundries on bitmap renderer, optimize memory usage
theAdib [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:17:48 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
remove memory boundries on bitmap renderer, optimize memory usage

8 years agoTranslations. Indonesian translation update by Waluyo Adi Siswanto.
JazzyNico [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:22:02 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Translations. Indonesian translation update by Waluyo Adi Siswanto.

8 years agoTutorials. Global tutorials update (see Bug #169020, Bug #672423 and Bug #438307).
JazzyNico [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Tutorials. Global tutorials update (see Bug #169020, Bug #672423 and Bug #438307).

8 years agoUpdate build.xml for Cairo devlibs upgrade
Krzysztof Kosiński [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 00:35:12 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Update build.xml for Cairo devlibs upgrade

8 years agoFilters. Some custom predefined filters fixes and tweaks (Silhouette and Neon Draw).
JazzyNico [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Filters. Some custom predefined filters fixes and tweaks (Silhouette and Neon Draw).

8 years agoExtensions. Text support improvement in XAML and FXG export.
JazzyNico [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Extensions. Text support improvement in XAML and FXG export.

8 years agoFilters. New custom predefined filters (all ABCs, Neon draw, Color shilf, Silhouette...
JazzyNico [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Filters. New custom predefined filters (all ABCs, Neon draw, Color shilf, Silhouette and Cross engraving) and code clean-up.

8 years agoUpdated the text of the JessyInk effect extension to make translation easier (bug...
Hannes Hochreiner [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Updated the text of the JessyInk effect extension to make translation easier (bug #672821).

8 years agoExport. add emf text rotation (Bug 681262)
Alvin Penner [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:44:43 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Export. add emf text rotation (Bug 681262)

8 years agoExport. Fix PS/EPS export (Bug #698340, PS Level Restriction reversed.
JazzyNico [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Export. Fix PS/EPS export (Bug #698340, PS Level Restriction reversed.

8 years agoTranslation. de.po converted to Unix file format.
JazzyNico [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:05:24 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Translation. de.po converted to Unix file format.

8 years agogerman translation update
uwesch [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
german translation update

8 years agoTranslations. POTFILES.in, inkcape.pot and fr.po updated.
JazzyNico [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:50:28 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Translations. POTFILES.in, inkcape.pot and fr.po updated.

8 years agoFilters. Custom predefined filters update and new ABC filters.
JazzyNico [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Filters. Custom predefined filters update and new ABC filters.

8 years agodisable Rectangle and Ellipse (Bug 407394)
Alvin Penner [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 00:36:56 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
disable Rectangle and Ellipse (Bug 407394)

8 years agoTranslations. POTFILES.in cleanup and inkscape.pot update.
JazzyNico [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:11:37 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Translations. POTFILES.in cleanup and inkscape.pot update.

8 years agoExtensions. Barcode extension refactoring (see https://code.launchpad.net/~doctormo...
JazzyNico [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 08:59:02 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Extensions. Barcode extension refactoring (see https://code.launchpad.net/~doctormo/inkscape/barcode-refactor).

8 years agoExtensions. Gear extension with center hole (see Bug #692719, gear extension should...
JazzyNico [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 08:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Extensions. Gear extension with center hole (see Bug #692719, gear extension should have option to render a central hole).

8 years agocheck for element modification before filling undo stack
theAdib [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 03:01:03 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
check for element modification before filling undo stack

8 years agoMnemonics in "Input devices", and LPE dialogs (Bug 170765)
Kris [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 20:05:10 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Mnemonics in "Input devices", and LPE dialogs (Bug 170765)

8 years agoMnemonics in "Export bitmap", and "Rows and Columns" dialogs (Bug 170765)
Kris [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Mnemonics in "Export bitmap", and "Rows and Columns" dialogs (Bug 170765)

8 years agoFix bug #552289 - Ungrouping objects changes position of arrow lines. This was due...
Arcadie M. Cracan [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 15:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Fix bug #552289 - Ungrouping objects changes position of arrow lines. This was due to incorrect initialization of unattached connector endpoints that was part of a group.

8 years agoInitialize pointer.
Maximilian Albert [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 19:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Initialize pointer.

8 years agoSnapping: improve calculation of metrics for scaling, modify some comments, and remov...
Diederik van Lierop [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Snapping: improve calculation of metrics for scaling, modify some comments, and remove a line of obsolete debugging output

8 years agoNode tool: snap while scaling a selection of nodes. Consider this as experimental...
Diederik van Lierop [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Node tool: snap while scaling a selection of nodes. Consider this as experimental; needs cleanup!

8 years agoExtensions. Add option to choose dxf output units
Alvin Penner [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:18:05 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
Extensions. Add option to choose dxf output units

8 years agoExtensions. Fix Color Markers extension (crashed when a fill or stroke attribute...
JazzyNico [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Extensions. Fix Color Markers extension (crashed when a fill or stroke attribute was not set.)

8 years agoExtensions. Color Markers extension improvements (Bug #692582, Color markers to match...
JazzyNico [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Extensions. Color Markers extension improvements (Bug #692582, Color markers to match stroke extension does not copy the fill mode).
Extensions. FXG export extension improvements and clean-up (Bug #625140, Support export to FXG).

8 years agoMnemonics in "Fill and stroke", "Align and distribute", and "Transform" dialogs ...
Kris [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Mnemonics in "Fill and stroke", "Align and distribute", and "Transform" dialogs (Bug 170765)

8 years agoFix crash in cycle-selection (and restructure internals).
Maximilian Albert [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 15:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix crash in cycle-selection (and restructure internals).

8 years agoSplit SPCanvasItem and SPCanvasGroup to individual .h files. Pruned forward header.
Jon A. Cruz [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 08:11:34 +0000 (00:11 -0800)]
Split SPCanvasItem and SPCanvasGroup to individual .h files. Pruned forward header.

8 years agoSplit SPCanvasItem and SPCanvasGroup to individual .h files. Removed forward header.
Jon A. Cruz [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 08:10:28 +0000 (00:10 -0800)]
Split SPCanvasItem and SPCanvasGroup to individual .h files. Removed forward header.

8 years agoGerman translation update
uwesch [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 06:35:09 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
German translation update

8 years agoExtensions. Color marker improvements (Bug #692582, Color markers to match stroke...
JazzyNico [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Extensions. Color marker improvements (Bug #692582, Color markers to match stroke extension does not copy the fill mode).

8 years agoEnable item-selection by cycling through them (using Alt+mouse wheel scroll).
Maximilian Albert [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Enable item-selection by cycling through them (using Alt+mouse wheel scroll).

8 years agoTranslations. Spanish translation update by Lucas Vieites (Bug #664501).
JazzyNico [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Translations. Spanish translation update by Lucas Vieites (Bug #664501).

8 years agoHandle missing, inaccessible and misnamed cache directories.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 20:43:41 +0000 (12:43 -0800)]
Handle missing, inaccessible and misnamed cache directories.

8 years agoExtensions. New SVG to FXG export extension (see Bug #625140, Support export to FXG).
JazzyNico [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 20:35:55 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Extensions. New SVG to FXG export extension (see Bug #625140, Support export to FXG).

8 years agoUnify stat type for older glib.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 19:26:53 +0000 (11:26 -0800)]
Unify stat type for older glib.

8 years agoIndent support for XSLT extensions output.
JazzyNico [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 18:43:32 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Indent support for XSLT extensions output.

8 years agoEnable icon disk cache by default.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:33:29 +0000 (00:33 -0800)]
Enable icon disk cache by default.

8 years agoStore cached icons to disk between runs, and invalidate/purge as needed.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:21:48 +0000 (00:21 -0800)]
Store cached icons to disk between runs, and invalidate/purge as needed.

8 years agoClear cached items when state is invalid.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:13:59 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
Clear cached items when state is invalid.

8 years agoRestore name that was broken for testing.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:10:34 +0000 (00:10 -0800)]
Restore name that was broken for testing.

8 years agoMerge from trunk.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 18:08:27 +0000 (10:08 -0800)]
Merge from trunk.

8 years agosupport for <rect> tag (Bug 657289)
Alvin Penner [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:04:37 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
support for <rect> tag (Bug 657289)

8 years agoSet merge from trunk
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 06:59:26 +0000 (22:59 -0800)]
Set merge from trunk

8 years agoCorrect load order of user icons.svg icons with legacy names.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:11:44 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
Correct load order of user icons.svg icons with legacy names.

8 years agoC++-ification.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:43:10 +0000 (14:43 -0800)]
C++-ification.

8 years agoFix other fallback icon lookup.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 19:50:04 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
Fix other fallback icon lookup.

8 years agoAdd missing include\.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:53:34 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
Add missing include\.

8 years agoFix fallback icon loading order for icons with legacy names.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:05:01 +0000 (10:05 -0800)]
Fix fallback icon loading order for icons with legacy names.

8 years agoUse subdirectories with icon sizes.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 06:22:17 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
Use subdirectories with icon sizes.
Perform work only when cache loading is enabled.

8 years agoPrune initial timer work.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 06:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0800)]
Prune initial timer work.

8 years agoMerge from trunk.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 06:03:56 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
Merge from trunk.

8 years agoSimple tracking of time to display dialogs and main window.
Jon A. Cruz [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 04:54:08 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
Simple tracking of time to display dialogs and main window.

8 years agosupport for 5 point spline (Bug 685707)
Alvin Penner [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 01:19:39 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
support for 5 point spline (Bug 685707)

8 years agoMnemonics in fill and stroke dialog and menu
Kris [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 16:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Mnemonics in fill and stroke dialog and menu

8 years agoUser message context in extensions
Kris [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
User message context in extensions

8 years agoSimple first pass for rough timing
Jon A. Cruz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 04:12:30 +0000 (20:12 -0800)]
Simple first pass for rough timing

8 years agoNode tool: special case node duplication for endnodes - select new endnode
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:16:33 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Node tool: special case node duplication for endnodes - select new endnode

8 years agoNode tool: fix Tab and Shift+Tab
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:01:36 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Node tool: fix Tab and Shift+Tab

8 years agoNode tool: fix snapping of node rotation center
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:07:52 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Node tool: fix snapping of node rotation center

8 years agoNode tool: fix snapping during constrained rotation of handles
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Node tool: fix snapping during constrained rotation of handles

8 years agoNode tool: fix handle retraction with non-cusp nodes
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Node tool: fix handle retraction with non-cusp nodes

8 years agoNode tool: fix moving multiple nodes along handles (Ctrl+Alt)
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:28:30 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Node tool: fix moving multiple nodes along handles (Ctrl+Alt)

8 years agoNode tool: correctly save node skewing to undo history
Krzysztof Kosiński [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Node tool: correctly save node skewing to undo history

8 years agoTranslations. po files update; fix Ahmaric header.
JazzyNico [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 05:35:24 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Translations. po files update; fix Ahmaric header.

8 years agoMissed a win32 fix.
Jon A. Cruz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:58:58 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
Missed a win32 fix.

8 years agoWin32 post-GSoC fixups.
Jon A. Cruz [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:52:32 +0000 (22:52 -0800)]
Win32 post-GSoC fixups.

8 years agoUnit test cleanup.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 09:12:46 +0000 (01:12 -0800)]
Unit test cleanup.

8 years agoAdd a warning to sp-object.h to not use some of the new methods
Krzysztof Kosiński [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 23:14:29 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Add a warning to sp-object.h to not use some of the new methods
in SPObject outside of the SP tree

8 years agoFix change in revision 9947 to be consistent with rest of the codebase.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 20:19:40 +0000 (12:19 -0800)]
Fix change in revision 9947 to be consistent with rest of the codebase.

8 years agoFixed const/non-const mismatch loop.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:55:36 +0000 (11:55 -0800)]
Fixed const/non-const mismatch loop.

8 years agoPrevent localized doubles from being written into filter matrices
Krzysztof Kosiński [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 13:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Prevent localized doubles from being written into filter matrices

8 years agoFix build failure
Krzysztof Kosiński [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fix build failure

8 years agoGSoC C++-ificiation merge and cleanup.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 09:05:21 +0000 (01:05 -0800)]
GSoC C++-ificiation merge and cleanup.

8 years agoMerge and cleanup of GSoC C++-ification project.
Jon A. Cruz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 08:40:34 +0000 (00:40 -0800)]
Merge and cleanup of GSoC C++-ification project.

8 years agoPot and Dutch translation update
Kris [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Pot and Dutch translation update

8 years agoRespect "relink duplicates clones" setting with linked offsets.
Krzysztof Kosiński [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 09:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Respect "relink duplicates clones" setting with linked offsets.
Patch from Adonis Papaderos.

8 years agoFix version check for wheel selector.
Jon A. Cruz [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 07:13:41 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
Fix version check for wheel selector.

8 years agoWorkaround for GTK not scaling the color wheel to match available space.
Jon A. Cruz [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 03:48:01 +0000 (19:48 -0800)]
Workaround for GTK not scaling the color wheel to match available space.

8 years agoimplemented proper error checking
Adonis Papaderos [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:01:37 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
implemented proper error checking

8 years agoMake linked offsets respect "Relink duplicated clones" settings
Adonis Papaderos [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Make linked offsets respect "Relink duplicated clones" settings

8 years agoRemove custom color wheel widget in favor of the (relatively) recent GtkHSV. Fixes...
Jon A. Cruz [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 09:36:15 +0000 (01:36 -0800)]
Remove custom color wheel widget in favor of the (relatively) recent GtkHSV. Fixes bug #170046.