Code

pkg-cadaver.git
5 years agocontrol: Let cadaver depend on ${misc:Depends}. master cadaver-0.23.3-2
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
control: Let cadaver depend on ${misc:Depends}.

5 years agorules: Added build-arch and build-indep targets.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
rules: Added build-arch and build-indep targets.

5 years agocontrol: Bumped standards-version to 3.9.4.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
control: Bumped standards-version to 3.9.4.

5 years agoExplicitly build-depend and link against libgcrypt.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Explicitly build-depend and link against libgcrypt.

The function is used by cadaver directly, causing a build failure with current
build tools.

Thanks to David Suárez for reporting this.
Closes: #720800

9 years agochangelog: The new upstream release fixes #529564.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
changelog: The new upstream release fixes #529564.

9 years agopatches: Updated manpage_hyphen.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 15:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
patches: Updated manpage_hyphen.dpatch.

9 years agopatches: Removed libgnutls-config.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
patches: Removed libgnutls-config.dpatch.

This has been fixed in 0.23.3.

9 years agoUpdated copyright for 0.23.3.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Updated copyright for 0.23.3.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 0.23.3-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 12:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 0.23.3-1.

9 years agoAdded debian/README.source.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:23:14 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Added debian/README.source.

The file includes a pointer to /usr/share/doc/dpatch/README.source.gz.

9 years agopatches: Added libgnutls-config.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:20:15 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
patches: Added libgnutls-config.dpatch.

This patch adds support for pkg-config when checking for gnutls to configure -
recent versions of gnutls no longer provide libgnutls-config which was used
previously for those checks

Thanks to Lucas Nussbaum and Peter Fritzsche for reporting this.
Closes: #549797, #554041

9 years agocopyright, rules: Use my @debian.org E-mail address as well.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:25:50 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
copyright, rules: Use my @debian.org E-mail address as well.

9 years agocopyright: Replaced '(C)' with '©'.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
copyright: Replaced '(C)' with '©'.

9 years agocontrol: Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.3 - no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
control: Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.3 - no changes.

9 years agoAdded libreadline-dev as the preferred option to the libreadline5-dev B-D.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:17:05 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Added libreadline-dev as the preferred option to the libreadline5-dev B-D.

Thanks to Matthias Klose for reporting this.
Closes: #553736

9 years agocontrol: Changed my E-mail address to the @debian.org address.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 22:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
control: Changed my E-mail address to the @debian.org address.

11 years agoAdded debian/patches/manpage_hyphen.dpatch. cadaver-0.23.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:26:27 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Added debian/patches/manpage_hyphen.dpatch.

Replace hyphens with minus signs in the manpage.

11 years agodebian/changelog: Added a note about removing .gmo-files.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 17:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
debian/changelog: Added a note about removing .gmo-files.

Thanks to Cyril for pointing this out.

11 years agoUpdated standards-version to 3.8.0.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Updated standards-version to 3.8.0.

No changes.

11 years agoUpdated copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Updated copyright.

11 years agoRemove generated / updated .gmo files in "clean" target.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:20:13 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Remove generated / updated .gmo files in "clean" target.

11 years agoRemoved alternate build-dependency on libxml-dev.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Removed alternate build-dependency on libxml-dev.

This closes #475552.

11 years agoUpdated standards-version to 3.7.3.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Updated standards-version to 3.7.3.

No changes.

11 years agoUpdated to 0.23.2-1.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Updated to 0.23.2-1.

Updated neon build dependency to versions >= 0.28.

11 years agoMoved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 15:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
Moved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.

Added a versioned build dependency on dpkg-dev (>= 1.14.6) - else dpkg does
not support the new control fields.

11 years agoUpdated copyright. cadaver-0.23.0-1
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 08:29:16 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Updated copyright.

11 years agoUpdated changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Updated changelog.

11 years agoAdded Vcs-{Git,Browser} fields to control.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added Vcs-{Git,Browser} fields to control.

11 years agoChanged menu section to "Applications/Network/File Transfer".
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 22:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Changed menu section to "Applications/Network/File Transfer".

This makes cadaver comply with the new menu policy.

12 years agoUpdated to cadaver-0.23.0-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 13:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Updated to cadaver-0.23.0-1.

Changed libneon26-gnutls-dev build dependency to libneon27-gnutls-dev even
though this package does not exist yet.

12 years agoUpdated to 0.22.5-2 (reupload to unstable). cadaver-0.22.5-2
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Updated to 0.22.5-2 (reupload to unstable).

12 years agoUpdated Debian packaging copyright. cadaver-0.22.5-1
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 18:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Updated Debian packaging copyright.

12 years agoRemoved netrc-doc.dpatch which has been merged upstream.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 11:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Removed netrc-doc.dpatch which has been merged upstream.

12 years agoUpdated changelog to 0.22.5-1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 11:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
Updated changelog to 0.22.5-1.

12 years agoUpdated copyright to version 0.22.5.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 10:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Updated copyright to version 0.22.5.

12 years agoChanged --without-ssl configure option to --with-ssl=gnutls. cadaver-0.22.4-1
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 16:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Changed --without-ssl configure option to --with-ssl=gnutls.

... even though this does not seem to be necessary as cadaver uses GnuTLS from
neon.

12 years agoUpdated copyright information of m4/neon/* files.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 18:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Updated copyright information of m4/neon/* files.

12 years agoCopy up to date config.{sub,guess} files to the source directory.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 17:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Copy up to date config.{sub,guess} files to the source directory.

Added autotools-dev build dependency.

12 years agoUpdated changelog to 0.22.4-1.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 14:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Updated changelog to 0.22.4-1.

12 years agoAdded patches/netrc.dpatch: Document the .netrc file support in the manpage.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 14:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Added patches/netrc.dpatch: Document the .netrc file support in the manpage.

12 years agoReplaced libneon25-dev build dependency with libneon26-gnutls-dev.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 11:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Replaced libneon25-dev build dependency with libneon26-gnutls-dev.

Updated description to mention GnuTLS support.

12 years agoAdded watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 10:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Added watch file.

12 years agoUpdated copyright to cadaver 0.22.4.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 10:29:11 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
Updated copyright to cadaver 0.22.4.

12 years agoBuild-depends must be a single line according to section 5.1 of the policy.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 15:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Build-depends must be a single line according to section 5.1 of the policy.

12 years agoRemoved emacs footer from changelog. cadaver-0.22.3+debian-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 15:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Removed emacs footer from changelog.

12 years agoAdded note about GnuTLS support in changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 14:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Added note about GnuTLS support in changelog.

12 years agoUpdated changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:44:00 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Updated changelog.

12 years agoUpdated copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Updated copyright.

List all copyright holders and licenses.

12 years agoUpdated control.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Updated control.

* Set maintainer to Sebastian Harl.
* Rewrote package description.

12 years agoUpdated standards version to 3.7.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:14:45 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
Updated standards version to 3.7.2.

12 years agoRemoved unnecessary post{inst,rm} scripts.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Removed unnecessary post{inst,rm} scripts.

12 years agoUpdated build dependecies.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Updated build dependecies.

* s/libssl-dev (>= 0.9.6f)/libneon25-dev/

12 years agoRewrote rules to use debhelper.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 13:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Rewrote rules to use debhelper.

* Set compat level to 5.
* Changed debmake build dependency to debhelper (>= 5).

12 years agoRemoved unnecessary and unused manpage.1.ex template.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Removed unnecessary and unused manpage.1.ex template.

cadaver ships a pretty good manpage anyway.

12 years agoRemoved unncessary debian/dirs.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:52:19 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Removed unncessary debian/dirs.

12 years agoRemoved unnecessary debian/README.debian.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:51:23 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
Removed unnecessary debian/README.debian.

12 years agoRemoved macros/neon.m4.diff.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:50:27 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
Removed macros/neon.m4.diff.

This is no longer required in 0.22.3 and I do not use the included neon any
longer anyway.

12 years agoRemoved lib/*.diff and libneon/*.diff.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:44:41 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
Removed lib/*.diff and libneon/*.diff.

I do not see any reason to inline these functions.

12 years agoRemoved configure.diff.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 07:42:03 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
Removed configure.diff.

No longer needed with cadaver 0.22.3.

12 years agoUpdated changelog to 0.22.3+debian-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 08:08:38 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Updated changelog to 0.22.3+debian-1.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 17 Sep 2006 21:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Initial commit.

Adopted cadaver 0.22.2-1.1 from Bernd Eckenfels.