Code

tokkeebeamer.git
3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Use default frametitle size and shift it leftwards.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:52:59 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Use default frametitle size and shift it leftwards.

The default framtitle size is larger than \large.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Drop 'text margin left/right'.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Drop 'text margin left/right'.

These are not supported anymore.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Use \titlebox{} for the title page.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:31:18 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Use \titlebox{} for the title page.

3 years agobeamertokkee: Add \titlebox{} command.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
beamertokkee: Add \titlebox{} command.

3 years agoAdded tokkee.net style header.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added tokkee.net style header.

6 years agoInitial version of a color theme.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Initial version of a color theme.

6 years agoInitial version of the tokkee.net beamer theme.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:58:45 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Initial version of the tokkee.net beamer theme.