Code

tokkeebeamer.git
3 years agoAdd a simple Makefile snippet to simplify usage. master
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add a simple Makefile snippet to simplify usage.

3 years agoImplement proper multi-language support.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Implement proper multi-language support.

That is, actually translate "Slide" and provide German and English
dictionaries usable both with beamer's translator package and polyglossia.

Make English the main language of the example.

3 years agoUpdate package dates and versions.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Update package dates and versions.

3 years agoAdded license information and made README more useful.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Added license information and made README more useful.

3 years agoSwitch to XeLaTeX and add some Chinese to the example.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 06:02:25 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Switch to XeLaTeX and add some Chinese to the example.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Move footline up a little.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:56:08 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Move footline up a little.

Previously, it stuck very much to the bottom of the slide which looked
cramped.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Add logo and shadow to frame title.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:54:24 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Add logo and shadow to frame title.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Use default frametitle size and shift it leftwards.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:52:59 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Use default frametitle size and shift it leftwards.

The default framtitle size is larger than \large.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Drop 'text margin left/right'.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Drop 'text margin left/right'.

These are not supported anymore.

3 years agobeamerthemetokkee: Use \titlebox{} for the title page.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:31:18 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
beamerthemetokkee: Use \titlebox{} for the title page.

3 years agobeamertokkee: Add \titlebox{} command.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 31 May 2016 05:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
beamertokkee: Add \titlebox{} command.

3 years agoAdded tokkee.net style header.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added tokkee.net style header.

6 years agoInitial version of a color theme.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Initial version of a color theme.

6 years agoInitial version of the tokkee.net beamer theme.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:58:45 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Initial version of the tokkee.net beamer theme.