Code

beamertokkee: Add \titlebox{} command.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 05:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:19:59 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
beamertokkee.sty
example.tex

index 93235e9..ca7072e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,24 @@
        \def\insertcopyrightinfo{#2}%
        \def\beamer@shortcopyrightinfo{#1}%
 }
-\copyrightinfo{\copyright{} \the\year{} Sebastian tokkee Harl, All rights reserved.}
+% Default:
+\copyrightinfo{\copyright{} \the\year{} Sebastian `tokkee' Harl, All rights reserved.}
+
+\RequirePackage{tikz}
+
+\usetikzlibrary{shadows}
+
+\newcommand\titlebox[1]{%
+               \begin{tikzpicture}%
+                       \usebeamercolor[bg]{title}%
+                       \usebeamerfont{title}%
+                       \usebeamercolor[fg]{title}%
+                       \draw[thick,draw=gray] (0,0)%
+                               node [fill=tokkeelightgray,draw,drop shadow,%
+                                       rounded corners,inner sep=10pt,align=center]%
+                               {#1};%
+               \end{tikzpicture}%
+}
 
 \endinput
 
index fda75ea..fef796d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,17 @@
 \date{\today}
 \institute{tokkee.net}
 \author{Sebastian Harl\\ $<$sh@tokkee.org$>$}
-\copyrightinfo{\copyright{} 2013 Sebastian 'tokkee' Harl, All rights reserved.}
+\copyrightinfo{\copyright{} 2013 Sebastian `tokkee' Harl, All rights reserved.}
+
+\AtBeginSection[]
+{
+       \begin{frame}
+               \begin{center}
+                       \Large
+                       \titlebox{\secname}
+               \end{center}
+       \end{frame}
+}
 
 \begin{document}
 \frame[plain]{\titlepage}