Code

collectd::unixsock: Fixed a memory leak happening when unloading the module.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
src/plugins/backend/collectd/unixsock.c

index da77d72..8af5327 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,8 @@ user_data_destroy(void *obj)
        if (ud->ts_base)
                free(ud->ts_base);
        ud->ts_type = ud->ts_base = NULL;
+
+       free(ud);
 } /* user_data_destroy */
 
 /* store the specified host-name (once per iteration) */