Code

pkg-src2tex.git
5 years agoRelease the changelog. master src2tex-2.12h-9
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:37:54 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Release the changelog.

5 years agoUpdated to standards-version 3.9.8.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:36:48 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Updated to standards-version 3.9.8.

5 years agoSwitch to a simple, default dh debian/rules.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Switch to a simple, default dh debian/rules.

5 years agoSwitch to debhelper 9.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Switch to debhelper 9.

5 years agoRecommend texlive instead of tetex-bin which is no longer available.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:15:24 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Recommend texlive instead of tetex-bin which is no longer available.

5 years agoUpdate my email address.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Update my email address.

15 years agoUpdated changelog to src2tex-2.12h-8. src2tex-2.12h-8
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 11:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Updated changelog to src2tex-2.12h-8.

15 years agoMinor style enhancements in rules.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 10:53:59 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Minor style enhancements in rules.

15 years agoUpdated copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 10:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Updated copyright.

* Added "Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>" as current maintainer.
* Some minor style improvements.

15 years agoUpdated control.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 10:47:43 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
Updated control.

* Changed maintainer to "Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>".
* Updated standards version from 3.6.2 to 3.7.2.

15 years agoRemoved unnecessary README.Debian.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 10:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
Removed unnecessary README.Debian.

15 years agoInitially commited orphaned src2tex-2.12h-7.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 10:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Initially commited orphaned src2tex-2.12h-7.

Originally maintained by Takao Kawamurak.