Code

pkg-rrdtool.git
5 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.5 -- no changes. master debian/1.4.8-1
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.5 -- no changes.

5 years agoRRDtool 1.4.8 fixes segfault in rrdgraph caused by int32 overflows.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:13:33 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
RRDtool 1.4.8 fixes segfault in rrdgraph caused by int32 overflows.

Thanks to Matej Kosik for reporting this.
Closes: #451852

5 years agoReleased changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 19:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Released changelog.

5 years agoActually build-depend on dh-autoreconf.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Actually build-depend on dh-autoreconf.

5 years agorules: Added INSTALL_BASE= to the perl options.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:10:21 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rules: Added INSTALL_BASE= to the perl options.

… else, the Perl libs end up in $HOME.

5 years agorules: Clean up bindings/perl-shared/MYMETA.json.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
rules: Clean up bindings/perl-shared/MYMETA.json.

5 years agoAdded build_ldadd patch adding ALL_LIBS to rrdcached_LDADD.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:44:53 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Added build_ldadd patch adding ALL_LIBS to rrdcached_LDADD.

This is required to ensure that rrdcached links against libglib.

Build-depend on and use dh-autoreconf to rebuild the build system.

5 years agoUpdated patches/CVE-2013-2131 to compile cleanly and not export new symbols.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Updated patches/CVE-2013-2131 to compile cleanly and not export new symbols.

5 years agoRRDtool 1.4.8 fixes #663505.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
RRDtool 1.4.8 fixes #663505.

5 years agoUpdated changelog with Alin Dobre's changes.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Updated changelog with Alin Dobre's changes.

5 years agoMerged branch 'pkg/deb/master' of github.com/alindobre/rrdtool-1.x.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Merged branch 'pkg/deb/master' of github.com/alindobre/rrdtool-1.x.

5 years agoOptionally recommend fonts-dejavu-core.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Optionally recommend fonts-dejavu-core.

… as (the preferred) alternative to ttf-dejavu-core.
Thanks to Martin-Éric Racine for reporting this!

Closes: #743947

5 years agoThe new upstream release fixes #686825.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
The new upstream release fixes #686825.

5 years agopatches: Added CVE-2013-2131.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
patches: Added CVE-2013-2131.

This is an upstream patch fixing a format string vulnerability in rrdgraph.
Thanks to Henri Salo for reporting this!

Closes: #708866

Raised urgency to medium for this.

5 years agoUpdated changelog to 1.4.8-1.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:06:35 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Updated changelog to 1.4.8-1.

5 years agoMerged branch 'upstream'.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:05:59 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Merged branch 'upstream'.

5 years agoUpdated to upstream version 1.4.8. upstream upstream/1.4.8
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:03:40 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Updated to upstream version 1.4.8.

5 years agoUpdated changelog to mention the merged NMU.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Updated changelog to mention the merged NMU.

5 years agoRemoved unneeded meta-information introduced in 1.4.7-2.1.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:50:18 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Removed unneeded meta-information introduced in 1.4.7-2.1.

5 years agoMerged branch 'rrdtool-1.4.7-2.1'.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Merged branch 'rrdtool-1.4.7-2.1'.

5 years agoDiff for NMU version 1.4.7-2.1.
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:27:38 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Diff for NMU version 1.4.7-2.1.

5 years agoFix new file paths
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Fix new file paths

The ifOctets.tcl and pkgIndex.tcl files are now in usr/share/rrdtool.

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoProper versioning and NMU specification
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Proper versioning and NMU specification

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoRemoved already applied patch
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Removed already applied patch

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoRemoved already applied Ruby bindings patch
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Removed already applied Ruby bindings patch

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoRemoved already tcl-8.5 applied patch
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Removed already tcl-8.5 applied patch

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoAdded changelog entry for 1.4.8
Alin Dobre [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Added changelog entry for 1.4.8

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
5 years agoImported upstream version 1.4.8
Alin Dobre [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 1.4.8

Signed-off-by: Alin Dobre <alinmd@gmail.com>
7 years agochangelog: Fixed last changelog regarding the versioned build-dep on tcl-dev.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 13:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
changelog: Fixed last changelog regarding the versioned build-dep on tcl-dev.

7 years agoAdded debian/patches/bts664724-rrdcached-j-segfault. debian/1.4.7-2
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 08:24:52 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Added debian/patches/bts664724-rrdcached-j-segfault.

Fixed segfault in rrdcached when starting without having the journal directory
available: canonicalize the journal path after creating the directory; else,
realpath(3) will return NULL causing strdup() to segfault. Also, check the
return value of realpath(3) before further using it.

Thanks to Helmut Grohne for reporting this.
Closes: #664724

7 years agoDiff for NMU version 1.4.7-1.2.
gregor herrmann [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Diff for NMU version 1.4.7-1.2.

7 years agoDiff for NMU version 1.4.7-1.1.
Jonathan Wiltshire [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Diff for NMU version 1.4.7-1.1.

7 years agoThe tcl binding supports tcl < 8.5, too.
Bernd Zeimetz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:36:54 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
The tcl binding supports tcl < 8.5, too.

Remove a restriction which was an accidental left over from a test-build
against a new tcl version. Makes backporting easier.

7 years agoUpdating changelog. debian/1.4.7-1
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:36:29 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Updating changelog.

7 years agoMigrate to dh_python2.
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:34:35 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Migrate to dh_python2.

7 years agoAck NMU.
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Ack NMU.

Closes: #619688
Thanks: Luk Claes

7 years agoRefreshing patches, dropping bts625631-gcc4.5.
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Refreshing patches, dropping bts625631-gcc4.5.

7 years agosnapshot changelog.
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
snapshot changelog.

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/1.4.7'
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/1.4.7'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.7 upstream/1.4.7
Bernd Zeimetz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.7

8 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.2. debian/1.4.3-3
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.2.

8 years agorrdtool.doc-base: Fixed a spelling error detected by lintian.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
rrdtool.doc-base: Fixed a spelling error detected by lintian.

8 years agocontrol: Removed prehistoric 'Conflicts'.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
control: Removed prehistoric 'Conflicts'.

… introduced for an incompatibility with Woody.

8 years agosource/format: Explicitly state version 1.0 for now.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:07:52 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
source/format: Explicitly state version 1.0 for now.

8 years agochangelog: Set urgency to high because of the fix for #625631.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
changelog: Set urgency to high because of the fix for #625631.

8 years agopatches: Added bts625631-gcc4.5, fixing an compiler issue when using GCC 4.5.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
patches: Added bts625631-gcc4.5, fixing an compiler issue when using GCC 4.5.

Thanks to Maxime Petazzoni for reporting this and Sven Hartge for pointing out
the upstream fix by anicka@suse.cz.
Closes: #625631

8 years agochangelog: Reupload to unstable.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
changelog: Reupload to unstable.

… which has Tcl 8.5 by now.

9 years agopatches: Added tcl-8.5. experimental experimental/1.4.3-2
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
patches: Added tcl-8.5.

… fixing an issue identified by Tcl 8.5 in the Tcl bindings: So far, a strict
version of the "Tcl" package was requested, which seems to have been ignored
by Tcl < 8.5. This requirement has been removed.

9 years agocontrol: Rebuild against Tcl 8.5.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
control: Rebuild against Tcl 8.5.

 * Build-depend on tcl-dev (>= 8.5) and tcl (>= 8.5).
 * Uploading to experimental, which hosts Tcl 8.5 for now.

Closes: #582211

9 years agopatches: Removed bts573638-rrdcgi-segfault and bts573299-rrdgraph-M. debian/1.4.3-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:46:46 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
patches: Removed bts573638-rrdcgi-segfault and bts573299-rrdgraph-M.

These patches have been included upstream.

9 years agocopyright: Updated for 1.4.3.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
copyright: Updated for 1.4.3.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.4.3-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 1.4.3-1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:14:36 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported upstream version 1.4.3. upstream/1.4.3
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 07:13:58 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 1.4.3.

9 years agocontrol: Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.4 -- no changes. debian/1.4.2-2
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:38:04 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
control: Updated Standards-Version to 3.8.4 -- no changes.

9 years agopatches: Added bts573299-rrdgraph-M.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:35:58 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
patches: Added bts573299-rrdgraph-M.

This fixes short option parsing in rrd_graph() by adding support for '-M' as
documented in the manpage.

Thanks to Ralf Hildebrandt for reporting this!
Closes: #573299

9 years agopatches: Added bts573638-rrdcgi-segfault.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
patches: Added bts573638-rrdcgi-segfault.

This is an upstream patch fixing a segfault in rrdcgi's printlasttime() (and
possibly others).

Also, updated changelog to 1.4.2-2.

Thanks to Robert Luberda for reporting this!
Closes: #573638

9 years agochangelog: Upload to unstable. debian/1.4.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
changelog: Upload to unstable.

9 years agoUpdated changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Updated changelog.

9 years agoAdded debian/rrdcached.doc-base.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Added debian/rrdcached.doc-base.

… pointing to /u/s/d/rrdcached/html/.

9 years agoAdded debian/rrdtool.doc-base.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 23:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Added debian/rrdtool.doc-base.

… pointing to /u/s/d/rrdtool/html/.

9 years agocontrol: liblua5.1-rrd-dev: Do not duplicate liblua5.1-rrd0 short desc.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
control: liblua5.1-rrd-dev: Do not duplicate liblua5.1-rrd0 short desc.

Identified by lintian.

9 years agocontrol: Let librrd-ruby depend on ${misc:Depends}.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
control: Let librrd-ruby depend on ${misc:Depends}.

… to shut up lintian, mostly.

9 years agocontrol, rules: Switched from Ruby 1.9 to Ruby 1.9.1.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
control, rules: Switched from Ruby 1.9 to Ruby 1.9.1.

This affects the librrd-ruby1.9 and rrdtool-dbg packages.

Closes: #565833, #565835

9 years agochangelog: Packaging the new upstream release closes #559370.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 23:07:32 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
changelog: Packaging the new upstream release closes #559370.

9 years agoUpdated copyright for 1.4.2.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Updated copyright for 1.4.2.

9 years agoThe new upstream release fixes #550919 (typos in the manpages).
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:22:28 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
The new upstream release fixes #550919 (typos in the manpages).

9 years agoUpdated changelog to 1.4.2-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Updated changelog to 1.4.2-1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoMerged branch 'experimental'.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:14:29 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Merged branch 'experimental'.

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

9 years agoImported upstream version 1.4.2. upstream/1.4.2
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 1.4.2.

9 years agorrdtool.install: Install librrd.3 only from section 3. experimental/1.4--rc2+20091004
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 21:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
rrdtool.install: Install librrd.3 only from section 3.

That section includes RRDs.3pm and RRDp.3pm as well, which are installed to
the appropriate -perl packages.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental

9 years agoUpdated CHANGES. upstream-1.4 upstream/1.4--rc2+20091004
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:40:35 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Updated CHANGES.

This file has to be created manually :-/

9 years agoUpdated changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Updated changelog.

9 years agocontrol: Let rrdtool-dbg recommend liblua5.1-rrd0.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
control: Let rrdtool-dbg recommend liblua5.1-rrd0.

9 years agorules: Run dh_installinit for the "rrdcached" package.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
rules: Run dh_installinit for the "rrdcached" package.

9 years agoliblua5.1-rrd-dev.install: Fixed the path of lua-rrd.h.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 18:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
liblua5.1-rrd-dev.install: Fixed the path of lua-rrd.h.

The path needs to be relative to debian/tmp/.

9 years agoRunning ldconfig is not needed for lua.
Bernd Zeimetz [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Running ldconfig is not needed for lua.

9 years agoAdd lua-rrd.h.
Bernd Zeimetz [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Add lua-rrd.h.

9 years agolibrrd4.symbols: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20091004.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
librrd4.symbols: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20091004.

9 years agorrdcached.postrm: Remove /var/lib/rrdcached/ on purge.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
rrdcached.postrm: Remove /var/lib/rrdcached/ on purge.

9 years agorrdcached.init.d: Removed ".d" from the journal directory.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
rrdcached.init.d: Removed ".d" from the journal directory.

This is often used for config directories, so might be confusing.

9 years agorrdcached.init.d: Added journal and base directory to the default OPTS.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 14:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
rrdcached.init.d: Added journal and base directory to the default OPTS.

9 years agopatches: Removed compiler-warning-fixes - included upstream.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
patches: Removed compiler-warning-fixes - included upstream.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20091004-1.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20091004-1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental

9 years agoImported upstream SVN snapshot 1.4~rc2+20091004.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 4 Oct 2009 13:25:34 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Imported upstream SVN snapshot 1.4~rc2+20091004.

This is based on SVN trunk at revision 1930.

9 years agocopyright: Updated for 1.4~rc2+200909281.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 07:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
copyright: Updated for 1.4~rc2+200909281.

9 years agolibrrd4.symbols: Updated for 1.4~rc2+200909281.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
librrd4.symbols: Updated for 1.4~rc2+200909281.

9 years agorrdtool.install: Install manpages in section 3 as well.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:55:49 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
rrdtool.install: Install manpages in section 3 as well.

9 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20090928-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to 1.4~rc2+20090928-1.

This is based on SVN trunk at revision 1918.

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream-1.4' into experimental

9 years agoImported upstream SVN snapshot 1.4~rc2+20090928.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:34:29 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Imported upstream SVN snapshot 1.4~rc2+20090928.

This is based on SVN trunk at revision 1918.

9 years agorrdcached.{default,init.d}: Set the default command line options.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 19:06:55 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
rrdcached.{default,init.d}: Set the default command line options.

Using '-l unix:/var/run/rrdcached.sock -F' for now.

9 years agoBuild-conflict on lua50 as the lua binding autofoo stuff is buggy as hell.
Bernd Zeimetz [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 23:30:47 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Build-conflict on lua50 as the lua binding autofoo stuff is buggy as hell.

9 years agoUpdating changelog.
Bernd Zeimetz [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 11:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Updating changelog.

9 years agoMerge branch 'experimental' of git.snow-crash.org:pkg-rrdtool into experimental
Bernd Zeimetz [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 11:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'experimental' of git.snow-crash.org:pkg-rrdtool into experimental

9 years agoMore Lua binding stuff.
Bernd Zeimetz [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 23:46:16 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
More Lua binding stuff.

9 years agoAdd Lua bindings to debian/control.
Bernd Zeimetz [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 21:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Add Lua bindings to debian/control.