Code

pkg-pfstmo.git
10 years agopatches: Added missing-includes.dpatch to add missing include files. master pfstmo-1.4-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
patches: Added missing-includes.dpatch to add missing include files.

10 years agopatches: Added CXXFLAGS.dpatch to remove -O3 from CXXFLAGS.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
patches: Added CXXFLAGS.dpatch to remove -O3 from CXXFLAGS.

10 years agorules: Pass appropriate CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS to configure.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
rules: Pass appropriate CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS to configure.

10 years agocopyright: Updated Debian copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
copyright: Updated Debian copyright.

10 years agorules: Removed unnecessary whitespace.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
rules: Removed unnecessary whitespace.

10 years agocopyright: Updated for 1.4.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
copyright: Updated for 1.4.

10 years agocopyright: Replaced (C) with ©.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
copyright: Replaced (C) with ©.

10 years agochangelog: Sort entries by affected files.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:08:09 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
changelog: Sort entries by affected files.

10 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.8.2.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:07:27 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.8.2.

No changes.

10 years agoUse my @debian.org E-mail address.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Use my @debian.org E-mail address.

10 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.4-1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 17:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to 1.4-1.

11 years agoUpdated copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 12:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Updated copyright.

11 years agoUpdated standards-version to 3.8.0 - no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Updated standards-version to 3.8.0 - no changes.

11 years agoAdded libgsl0-dev to the build-dependencies.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Added libgsl0-dev to the build-dependencies.

This is required for the new mantiuk08 operator.

11 years agoUpdated changelog to version 1.3-1.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 16:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Updated changelog to version 1.3-1.

11 years agoAdded watch file. pfstmo-1.1-1
Cyril Brulebois [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 14:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Added watch file.

11 years agoChanged Vcs-* tags to point to git.debian.org.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 12:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Changed Vcs-* tags to point to git.debian.org.

11 years agoChanged maintainer to pkg-phototools team.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 11:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Changed maintainer to pkg-phototools team.

Moved myself to uploaders.

11 years agoDo not ignore "make clean" errors.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 15:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Do not ignore "make clean" errors.

11 years agoAdded versioned (>= 1.14.6) dpkg-dev build dependency.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
Added versioned (>= 1.14.6) dpkg-dev build dependency.

This is required for the Vcs-* and Homepage fields.

11 years agoUpdated standards-version to 3.7.3.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Updated standards-version to 3.7.3.

No changes were necessary.

11 years agoMoved homepage field to source stanza and renamed XS-Vcs-* to Vcs-*.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 14:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
Moved homepage field to source stanza and renamed XS-Vcs-* to Vcs-*.

12 years agoAdded pointer to AUTHORS in debian/copyright.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 14:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Added pointer to AUTHORS in debian/copyright.

12 years agoUpdated to pfstmo-1.1-1.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 10 Aug 2007 14:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Updated to pfstmo-1.1-1.

Updated debian/copyright:
 * Removed src/ashikhmin02/.
 * Added src/mantiuk06/.

12 years agoAdded XS-Vcs-{Git,Browser} tags.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 17:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Added XS-Vcs-{Git,Browser} tags.

12 years agoInitially added pfstmo-1.0-1.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 16:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Initially added pfstmo-1.0-1.