Code

changelog: Mention that mpd is suggested (instead of recommended) now.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
This closes #447781.

debian/changelog

index 4f99de7..613084c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,11 +9,15 @@ ncmpc (0.12~beta2-1) experimental; urgency=low
       Bender for the original patch (Closes: #497917).
   * Uploading to experimental because of the Lenny freeze and because this is
     just a beta release.
+  * debian/control:
+    - Suggest (instead of recommend) mpd - server and client may run on
+      different host, so not having both packages installed is not unusual
+      (Closes: #447781).
   * debian/watch:
     - Query sf.net instead of the old upstream website.
     - Use uversionmangle to mangle "_alpha" and "_beta".
 
- -- Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>  Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:16:44 +0100
+ -- Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>  Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:18:18 +0100
 
 ncmpc (0.11.1+svn-r3965-2) unstable; urgency=low