Code

Updated changelog to 0.12~beta2-1.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
The new upstream release closes the following bugs:
  #395407, #471761, #497359, #497917

Uploading to experimental because of the Lenny freeze and because this is just
a beta release.

debian/changelog

index 5be11aa..b9c5115 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+ncmpc (0.12~beta2-1) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release:
+    - Added support for wide characters (Closes: #395407).
+    - Fixed a segfault when working with empty or removed directories
+      (Closes: #471761).
+    - Fixed connection handling (Closes: #497359).
+    - Fixed handling of the "timedisplay-type" config option; thanks to Stefan
+      Bender for the original patch (Closes: #497917).
+  * Uploading to experimental because of the Lenny freeze and because this is
+    just a beta release.
+
+ -- Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>  Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:12:47 +0100
+
 ncmpc (0.11.1+svn-r3965-2) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New maintainer (Closes: #388425).