Code

Updated changelog to 0.24-1.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
debian/changelog

index ce3080e..3acabfa 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+ncmpc (0.24-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * New upstream release.
+
+ -- Sebastian Harl <tokkee@debian.org>  Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:50:09 +0200
+
 ncmpc (0.23-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release.