Code

changelog: Mention the newly added Homepage and Vcs-* fields.
authorSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerSebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 18:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 613084c..6151fb4 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@ ncmpc (0.12~beta2-1) experimental; urgency=low
   * Uploading to experimental because of the Lenny freeze and because this is
     just a beta release.
   * debian/control:
+    - Added Homepage and Vcs-{Git,Browser} fields.
+    - Added versioned build dependency on dpkg-dev (>= 1.14.6) to support the
+      new fields.
     - Suggest (instead of recommend) mpd - server and client may run on
       different host, so not having both packages installed is not unusual
       (Closes: #447781).
@@ -17,7 +20,7 @@ ncmpc (0.12~beta2-1) experimental; urgency=low
     - Query sf.net instead of the old upstream website.
     - Use uversionmangle to mangle "_alpha" and "_beta".
 
- -- Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>  Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:18:18 +0100
+ -- Sebastian Harl <sh@tokkee.org>  Thu, 04 Dec 2008 19:20:35 +0100
 
 ncmpc (0.11.1+svn-r3965-2) unstable; urgency=low