Code

pkg-nagixsc.git
8 years agocopyright: Converted to DEP5 format. master
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 14:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
copyright: Converted to DEP5 format.

8 years agoInstall appropriate sample configs to /u/s/d/nagixsc/examples/.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Install appropriate sample configs to /u/s/d/nagixsc/examples/.

8 years agorules: Do not pass -r to xargs.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
rules: Do not pass -r to xargs.

We do expect files to be passed to xargs, so an empty input should be
considered an error.

8 years agoRemoved README.Debian -- it did not contain any useful information.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Removed README.Debian -- it did not contain any useful information.

8 years agorules: Disabled debhelper's verbose mode.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
rules: Disabled debhelper's verbose mode.

8 years agoetc/nagixsc/*.cfg: Removed comments not relevant for Debian.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
etc/nagixsc/*.cfg: Removed comments not relevant for Debian.

8 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.1.

8 years ago*.{default,init}: Added support for default files.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
*.{default,init}: Added support for default files.

These files may be used to enable/disable the daemon and specify command line
arguments to be passed to the daemon.

8 years agoMoved etc/init.d/* to nagixsc.*.init and overwrite installinit appropriately.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Moved etc/init.d/* to nagixsc.*.init and overwrite installinit appropriately.

8 years agoAdded watch documenting the current situation (Git only).
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Added watch documenting the current situation (Git only).

8 years agosource/format: Use format "1.0".
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
source/format: Use format "1.0".

8 years agorules: Removed bashism.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
rules: Removed bashism.

8 years agorules: Removed unnecessary occurrences of $(CURDIR).
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
rules: Removed unnecessary occurrences of $(CURDIR).

8 years agochangelog: Updated version to 0.0.20110303-1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
changelog: Updated version to 0.0.20110303-1.

8 years agorules: Added header.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
rules: Added header.

8 years agodocs: Added all available docs.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
docs: Added all available docs.

8 years agocontrol: Added myself to uploaders.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
control: Added myself to uploaders.

8 years agochangelog: Merged all entries.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 12:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
changelog: Merged all entries.

8 years agochangelog: Let the initial release close the ITP bug.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
changelog: Let the initial release close the ITP bug.

8 years agocontrol: Updated/extended/improved description.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 09:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
control: Updated/extended/improved description.

8 years agoInitializing DEB of Nag(ix)SC repository
Sven Velt [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 08:03:56 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Initializing DEB of Nag(ix)SC repository