Code

pkg-mlmmj.git
12 years agodebian/po/: Added fi.po. master
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
debian/po/: Added fi.po.

Thanks to Esko Arajärvi!
Closes: #549791
12 years agodebian/po/: Added ru.po.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:47:46 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
debian/po/: Added ru.po.

Thanks to Yuri Kozlov!
Closes: #548220
12 years agodebian/po/: Added vi.po.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
debian/po/: Added vi.po.

Thanks to Clytie Siddall!
Closes: #548139
12 years agodebian/po/: Added eu.po.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
debian/po/: Added eu.po.

Thanks to Piarres Beobide!
Closes: #548111
12 years agodebian/po/: Added it.po.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
debian/po/: Added it.po.

Thanks to Luca Monducci!
Closes: #547410
12 years agodebian/po: Added gl.po.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
debian/po: Added gl.po.

Thanks to "marce"!
Closes: #556283
12 years agochangelog: NMU diff has been integrated ⇒ closing #470125.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:37:59 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
changelog: NMU diff has been integrated ⇒ closing #470125.

12 years agochangelog: Thank all bug reporters.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
changelog: Thank all bug reporters.

12 years agochangelog: Cleaning up the patches fixes #560554.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
changelog: Cleaning up the patches fixes #560554.

12 years agochangelog: Mention NMU as the very first entry.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
changelog: Mention NMU as the very first entry.

12 years agorules: Don't remove usr/sbin/ -- this path is no longer created by 1.2.16.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:37:36 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
rules: Don't remove usr/sbin/ -- this path is no longer created by 1.2.16.

12 years agoMerged branch 'tg/master'.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Merged branch 'tg/master'.

12 years agoVarious cleanup works. tg/master
Thomas Goirand [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Various cleanup works.

12 years agowatch: Mange -RC in upstream versions.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
watch: Mange -RC in upstream versions.

13 years agopatches/: Added 01_fix_hyphen_used_as_minus_sign.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
patches/: Added 01_fix_hyphen_used_as_minus_sign.

This patch fixes the use of '-' in manpages.

13 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.8.0.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.8.0.

13 years agoInstall the web-interfaces to /usr/share/PACKAGE/www.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 11:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Install the web-interfaces to /usr/share/PACKAGE/

/var/www is for the user of the local admin only.

13 years agorules: Removed unnecessary occurrences of $(CURDIR).
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 11:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
rules: Removed unnecessary occurrences of $(CURDIR).

13 years agoREADME.Debian, rules: Include all upstream README files in binary packages.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
README.Debian, rules: Include all upstream README files in binary packages.

The MTA specific files have been left out so far.

13 years agorules: Do not include the AUTHORS and VERSION files in the binary packages.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
rules: Do not include the AUTHORS and VERSION files in the binary packages.

They do not contribute any further information.

13 years agoREADME.Debian: Refer to README and README.access instead of a self-reference.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
README.Debian: Refer to README and README.access instead of a self-reference.

13 years agoRemoved debian/docs.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:21:18 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Removed debian/docs.

This file is not needed.

13 years agoRemoved debian/bogus-conffiles.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 09:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Removed debian/bogus-conffiles.

This file is not used.

13 years agorules: Actually pass CFLAGS to configure.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 19:38:41 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
rules: Actually pass CFLAGS to configure.

13 years agorules: Cleanup.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 19:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
rules: Cleanup.

There is no need to have build-arch and build-indep - especially if the latter
is empty. Removed configure from .PHONY to prevent configure being called
twice.

13 years agorules: Removed unnecessary comments.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 19:08:54 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
rules: Removed unnecessary comments.

13 years agopatches/: Added 01_fix_manpages.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
patches/: Added 01_fix_manpages.

This patch fixes the what-is entry of the mlmmj-sub and mlmmj-unsub manpages.

13 years agopatches/: Cleaned up patches.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:47:17 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
patches/: Cleaned up patches.

 * Don't use a custom /bin/sh script to execute the patches but use dpatch
   instead.
 * Use prefix "a" and "b" for path names.

13 years agopatches: Added short descriptions to all patches.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
patches: Added short descriptions to all patches.

13 years agopatches/: Removed unused 05_fix_call_to_free.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:24:20 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
patches/: Removed unused 05_fix_call_to_free.

13 years agopatches/: Removed 01_debian_make_mlmmj-ml.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
patches/: Removed 01_debian_make_mlmmj-ml.

Instead added mlmmj-make-ml to debian/ directly.

13 years agorules: Do not manually install listtexts.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
rules: Do not manually install listtexts.

The upstream build system takes care of that itself.

13 years agorules: Rename mlmmj-make-ml.sh.1 to mlmmj-make-ml.1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
rules: Rename mlmmj-make-ml.sh.1 to mlmmj-make-ml.1.

We rename the binary as well.

13 years agoRemoved dirs.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Removed dirs.

This file is not needed.

13 years agoRemoved mlmmj.templates.old.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Removed mlmmj.templates.old.

It's the job of a VCS to keep track of old versions.

13 years agoRemoved attic/.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:53:55 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Removed attic/.

It's the job of a VCS to keep track of old versions.

13 years agocontrol: Moved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:52:53 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
control: Moved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.

13 years ago*README.Debian: Fixed some typos.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
*README.Debian: Fixed some typos.

13 years agopo/: Added Japanese debconf template translation.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:37:23 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
po/: Added Japanese debconf template translation.

Thanks to Hideki Yamane.

Closes: #512988
13 years agopo/: Added Swedish debconf template translation.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
po/: Added Swedish debconf template translation.

Thanks to Martin Bagge.

Closes: #503607
13 years agochangelog: Close #516948.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:29:50 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
changelog: Close #516948.

That bug reported a wrong .diff.gz in versions 1.2.15-* that included a
reverse diff between 1.2.14 and 1.2.15 - this is not going to happen again.

13 years agochangelog: Updated to version 1.2.16-0.1.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to version 1.2.16-0.1.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Daniel Walrond [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 17:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Initial commit.

Imported Daniel Walrond's packaging as of version 1.2.15-1.1.