Code

pkg-libkohana2-php.git
9 years agochangelog: Updated timestamp. master libkohana2-php-2.3.4-2 v_2.3.4-2
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
changelog: Updated timestamp.

9 years agochangelog: Mention Federico.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
changelog: Mention Federico.

9 years agoImproved 02-php5.4.diff.
Federico [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Improved 02-php5.4.diff.

9 years agocontrol: Updated standards-version to 3.9.3 -- no changes.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
control: Updated standards-version to 3.9.3 -- no changes.

9 years agocopyright: Fixed DEP5 syntax error.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
copyright: Fixed DEP5 syntax error.

9 years agorules: Provide recommended targets build-arch and build-indep.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
rules: Provide recommended targets build-arch and build-indep.

9 years agopatches: Added 02-php5.4.diff -- use ob_end_flush() in favor of ob_end_clean()
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
patches: Added 02-php5.4.diff -- use ob_end_flush() in favor of ob_end_clean()

… if the buffer contains any data to make sure the rendered page is actually
displayed (PHP 5.4 handles end_clean() a bit different than previous
versions).

Thanks to Bernhard Schmidt for reporting this and Jörg Linge for tracking down
to problem.
Closes: #665197
10 years agorules: Spelling/wording fix. libkohana2-php-2.3.4-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
rules: Spelling/wording fix.

10 years agochangelog: Be even more verbose.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
changelog: Be even more verbose.

10 years agocontrol: Added Vcs-* fields.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
control: Added Vcs-* fields.

10 years agocontrol: Changed priority from extra to optional.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
control: Changed priority from extra to optional.

10 years agoUpdated changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Updated changelog.

10 years agorules, *.dirs: Install configuration to /etc.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
rules, *.dirs: Install configuration to /etc.

10 years agorules: Pass -A/-i to dh_* calls as appropriate.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
rules: Pass -A/-i to dh_* calls as appropriate.

10 years agorules: Reordered commands a bit.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
rules: Reordered commands a bit.

10 years agorules: Do not use $(CURDIR).
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
rules: Do not use $(CURDIR).

This is not necessary in all cases.

10 years agoIntroduce "libkohana2-modules-php" package shipping the modules.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Introduce "libkohana2-modules-php" package shipping the modules.

10 years agorules: clean: Do not remove 'configure-stamp'.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
rules: clean: Do not remove 'configure-stamp'.

This file is no longer created by any target.

10 years agopatches: Added 01-font-path.diff.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
patches: Added 01-font-path.diff.

This patch lets 'fontpath' point to the DejaVu fonts in '/usr/share/fonts'.

Also, in rules, no longer symlink the DejaVu fonts path into Kohana's 'system'
directory.

10 years agocontrol: Added myself to uploaders.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:39:26 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
control: Added myself to uploaders.

10 years agorules: Cleaned up a bit.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
rules: Cleaned up a bit.

10 years agorules: Remove empty directories after install.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
rules: Remove empty directories after install.

10 years agosource/format: Added; use source format 3.0 (quilt).
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
source/format: Added; use source format 3.0 (quilt).

10 years agorules: Fix permissions of all PHP files.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
rules: Fix permissions of all PHP files.

Some of them are installed with the x-bit set and dh_fixperms does not seem to
take care of that.

10 years agoRenamed libkohana-php.lintian-overrides to libkohana2-php.lintian-overrides.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:14:51 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Renamed libkohana-php.lintian-overrides to libkohana2-php.lintian-overrides.

10 years agolibkohana-php.lintian-overrides: "kohana" → "kohana2" in package name.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
libkohana-php.lintian-overrides: "kohana" → "kohana2" in package name.

10 years agochangelog: Close ITP bug.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
changelog: Close ITP bug.

10 years agoRenamed package from libkohana-php to libkohana2-php.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 11:09:35 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Renamed package from libkohana-php to libkohana2-php.

Also, the package will be installed to /u/s/php/kohana2/ now.

10 years agocopyright: Updated and converted to DEP5 format.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
copyright: Updated and converted to DEP5 format.

10 years agocontrol: Updated homepage.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
control: Updated homepage.

10 years agorules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
rules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.

10 years agolibkohana-php.lintian-overrides: Improved comment.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:38:25 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
libkohana-php.lintian-overrides: Improved comment.

11 years agodebian/control: Improved package description a bit.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
debian/control: Improved package description a bit.

11 years agodebian/changelog: Updated time-stamp.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
debian/changelog: Updated time-stamp.

11 years agodebian/control: Bumped standards-version to 3.9.1.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
debian/control: Bumped standards-version to 3.9.1.

11 years agodebian/rules: Added x-bit.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
debian/rules: Added x-bit.

11 years agoAdded watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Added watch file.

Currently, we watch kohana2 only.

The file mangles beta and RC releases to '~b' and '~rc' respectively.

11 years agoInitial import of packaging for version 2.3.4.
Sven Velt [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Initial import of packaging for version 2.3.4.