Code

pkg-libfpdi-php.git
10 years agochangelog: New upstream release 1.4.1. master libfpdi-php-1.4.1-1
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
changelog: New upstream release 1.4.1.

10 years agochangelog: Mention newly added 'get-orig-source' target. libfpdi-php-1.4-2
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
changelog: Mention newly added 'get-orig-source' target.

10 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.4-2, re-uploading to unstable.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:37:46 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 1.4-2, re-uploading to unstable.

10 years agorules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:46:35 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
rules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.

10 years agochangelog: Document 01-correct-path.diff. libfpdi-php-1.4-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
changelog: Document 01-correct-path.diff.

10 years agochangelog: Uploading to experimental because of the Squeeze freeze.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
changelog: Uploading to experimental because of the Squeeze freeze.

10 years agocontrol: Added "Git-*" fields.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
control: Added "Git-*" fields.

We're using the "collab-maint" repo to host this.

10 years agorules: Added header.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
rules: Added header.

10 years agocontrol: Depend on 'php5 | php5-cli' rather than just 'php5'.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
control: Depend on 'php5 | php5-cli' rather than just 'php5'.

10 years agoAdded copyright file.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Added copyright file.

10 years agoAdded watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Added watch file.

10 years agochangelog: Close ITP bug.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
changelog: Close ITP bug.

10 years agocontrol: Improved description a bit.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
control: Improved description a bit.

10 years agocontrol: Added myself to uploaders.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
control: Added myself to uploaders.

10 years agoRenamed source and binary packages to libfpdi-php.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Renamed source and binary packages to libfpdi-php.

11 years agoInitial commit
Sven Velt [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Initial commit