Code

pkg-libfpdf-tpl-php.git
8 years agoindicate version of dependency on php-fpdf master
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
indicate version of dependency on php-fpdf

8 years agochangelog: Mention newly added 'get-orig-source' target. libfpdf-tpl-php-1.2-2
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
changelog: Mention newly added 'get-orig-source' target.

8 years agochangelog: Updated to 1.2-2, re-uploading to unstable.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 09:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
changelog: Updated to 1.2-2, re-uploading to unstable.

8 years agorules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
rules: Added 'get-orig-source' target.

8 years agochangelog: Uploading to experimental because of the Squeeze freeze. libfpdf-tpl-php-1.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
changelog: Uploading to experimental because of the Squeeze freeze.

8 years agocontrol: Added "Git-*" fields.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:56:51 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
control: Added "Git-*" fields.

We're using the "collab-maint" repo to host this.

8 years agorules: Added header.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
rules: Added header.

8 years agocontrol: Depend on 'php5 | php5-cli' rather than just 'php5'.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
control: Depend on 'php5 | php5-cli' rather than just 'php5'.

8 years agoAdded copyright file.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Added copyright file.

8 years agoAdded watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:26:42 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Added watch file.

8 years agochangelog: Close ITP bug.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
changelog: Close ITP bug.

8 years agocontrol: Improved description a bit.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
control: Improved description a bit.

8 years agocontrol: Added myself to uploaders.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
control: Added myself to uploaders.

8 years agoRename package to "libfpdf-tpl-php"
Sven Velt [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:31:13 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Rename package to "libfpdf-tpl-php"

8 years agoInitial commit
Sven Velt [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Initial commit