Code

pkg-fusedav.git
12 years agopatches: Re-introduced a simplified version of ne_lfs. master fusedav-0.2-3
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
patches: Re-introduced a simplified version of ne_lfs.

Check for NE_FEATURE_LFS only if ne_off_t is not large enough for LFS; any
other checks/defines are no longer required for neon27.

12 years agocopyright: Use © rather than (C).
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
copyright: Use © rather than (C).

12 years agorules: Use $(DPATCH_STAMPFN) rather than "patch".
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
rules: Use $(DPATCH_STAMPFN) rather than "patch".

This avoids multiple calls to configure caused by the phony target "patch".

12 years agocontrol: Let fusedav depend on ${misc:Depends} as suggested by debhelper.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
control: Let fusedav depend on ${misc:Depends} as suggested by debhelper.

12 years agoREADME.source: Added generic instructions for dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
README.source: Added generic instructions for dpatch.

12 years agorules: No longer patching configure ⇒ don't touch(1)ing autotools files.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
rules: No longer patching configure ⇒ don't touch(1)ing autotools files.

12 years agochangelog: Adding support for neon27 closes #532763.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
changelog: Adding support for neon27 closes #532763.

Thanks to Andreas Metzler for reporting this!

12 years agopatches: Removed ne_lfs -- no longer needed when using neon27.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
patches: Removed ne_lfs -- no longer needed when using neon27.

12 years agopatches, control: Added bts532763-neon27 and b-d on libneon27-gnutls-dev.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:58:24 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
patches, control: Added bts532763-neon27 and b-d on libneon27-gnutls-dev.

12 years agorules: Use 'filter' rather than 'findstring'.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
rules: Use 'filter' rather than 'findstring'.

… to make sure to match words rather than substrings.

12 years agoUse my @debian.org E-mail address all over the place.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:52:43 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Use my @debian.org E-mail address all over the place.

12 years agochangelog, control: Updated to 0.2-3 and standards-version 3.8.4.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
changelog, control: Updated to 0.2-3 and standards-version 3.8.4.

No changes were necessary for 3.8.4.

Also, use my @debian.org E-mail address.

15 years agoMoved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 16:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Moved "Homepage" field from package description to the source stanza.

 * Also changed XS-Vcs-* to Vcs-*.
 * Added versioned build dependency on dpkg-dev (>= 1.14.6).

15 years agocontrol: Added XS-Vcs-{Git,Browser} tags.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
control: Added XS-Vcs-{Git,Browser} tags.

15 years agoUpdated to fusedav-0.2-2 closing #428744. fusedav-0.2-2
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:44:12 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Updated to fusedav-0.2-2 closing #428744.

15 years agoCheck sizeof(off_t) before AC_SYS_LARGEFILE.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:41:16 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Check sizeof(off_t) before AC_SYS_LARGEFILE.

We need to know the size of off_t as seen by libneon in order to
determinate how to fix neon's "large file support". This should fix
fusedav on 32bit systems and close #428744.

15 years agoDo _not_ upload to experimental - unstable is fine for new packages. fusedav-0.2-1
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 3 Feb 2007 18:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Do _not_ upload to experimental - unstable is fine for new packages.

15 years agoDo not recreate config.h.in.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 17:18:51 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Do not recreate config.h.in.

15 years agoPatch before configuring and make sure the autotools are not called again.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 29 Jan 2007 17:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
Patch before configuring and make sure the autotools are not called again.

15 years agoAdded patch for config.h.in to support AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(off_t) to ne_lfs.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 24 Jan 2007 21:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
Added patch for config.h.in to support AC_CHECK_SIZEOF(off_t) to ne_lfs.dpatch.

15 years agoUpload to experimental because of Etch freeze.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 22:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
Upload to experimental because of Etch freeze.

15 years agoMinor cleanup.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 22:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Minor cleanup.

15 years agoAdded ne_lfs.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 22:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Added ne_lfs.dpatch.

Fix the use of neon's built-in large file support on 64bit architectures.

15 years agoBuild-depends must be a single line according to section 5.1 of the policy.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 15:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Build-depends must be a single line according to section 5.1 of the policy.

16 years agoAdded a short description of WebDAV to control.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 12:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Added a short description of WebDAV to control.

16 years agoChanged section to web.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 12:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Changed section to web.

16 years agoDocument added manpage in changelog.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 12:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Document added manpage in changelog.

16 years agoMerged upstream changes to manpage.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 12:50:53 +0000 (12:50 +0000)]
Merged upstream changes to manpage.

16 years agoMinor style enhancements.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 12:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Minor style enhancements.

Removed some unnecessary whitespaces.

16 years agoAdded watch file.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 12:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
Added watch file.

16 years agoconfigure and build in ./debian/build.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 12:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
configure and build in ./debian/build.

16 years agoExtended manpage.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 14 Oct 2006 11:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
Extended manpage.

Added paragraph about prompting for username and password, if those information
are not provided on the command line.

16 years agoInitial commit.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 24 Sep 2006 23:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Initial commit.