Code

pkg-collection4.git
8 years agocollection4.postinst: Fixed syntax error. master
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
collection4.postinst: Fixed syntax error.

Missing '\' at end of line.

8 years agocollection4.install, rules: Install config into /etc/collection4/.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
collection4.install, rules: Install config into /etc/collection4/.

8 years agocollection4.install: Fixed installation into /usr/{lib,share}/.
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
collection4.install: Fixed installation into /usr/{lib,share}/.

Do not create subdirectories bin/ and share/ in pkglib- and pkgdatadirs.

8 years agopo/: Added French, German and Russian debconf translations.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
po/: Added French, German and Russian debconf translations.

The translations provided for PNP4Nagios have been copied and adapted.

8 years agocollection4.*: Make Apache configuration configurable using debconf.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
collection4.*: Make Apache configuration configurable using debconf.

8 years agoapache.conf: Added configuration for Apache.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:52:17 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
apache.conf: Added configuration for Apache.

8 years agocontrol: Fixed spelling error detected by lintian.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:03:27 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
control: Fixed spelling error detected by lintian.

8 years agocopyright: Clarifications.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 21:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
copyright: Clarifications.

8 years agosource/format: Use format 1.0 for now.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
source/format: Use format 1.0 for now.

8 years agocontrol: Updated to standards-version 3.9.2.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
control: Updated to standards-version 3.9.2.

8 years agorules: Add -lm to LDFLAGS
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
rules: Add -lm to LDFLAGS

Work around a problem in the upstream build system.

8 years agorules, collection4.install: Use dh_install to install and move files.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
rules, collection4.install: Use dh_install to install and move files.

8 years agopatches: Added css-js-path.dpatch.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:40:40 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
patches: Added css-js-path.dpatch.

This patch adjusts the path to CSS and JavaScript files.

8 years agochangelog: Updated to mention changed install paths.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 17:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
changelog: Updated to mention changed install paths.

8 years agorules: Install into /usr/{share,lib}/collection4/.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
rules: Install into /usr/{share,lib}/collection4/.

8 years agorules: Explicitly set sysconfigdir when running configure.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
rules: Explicitly set sysconfigdir when running configure.

8 years agocontrol: Depend on some fastcgi Apache module.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
control: Depend on some fastcgi Apache module.

8 years agocontrol: Build-depend on bison.
Sebastian Harl [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
control: Build-depend on bison.

8 years agoImported initial packaging for version 4.0.0.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Imported initial packaging for version 4.0.0.