Code

pkg-check_mk.git
8 years agoAdded watch file. master
Sebastian Harl [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Added watch file.

8 years agoDon't use the provided waitmax
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Don't use the provided waitmax

8 years agoAdd a copyright file
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add a copyright file

8 years agoNew upstream version
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
New upstream version

8 years agocheck-mk-agent: move xinet to Suggests
Sven Velt [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
check-mk-agent: move xinet to Suggests

It's also possible (and IMHO a good idea) to use the agent with SSH or
another (secure) transport.

8 years agoRename packages
Sven Velt [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 14:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Rename packages

8 years agoMultisite works with either Icinga or Nagios3
Sven Velt [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 15:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Multisite works with either Icinga or Nagios3

8 years agoRename check-mk-web to check-mk-multisite
Sven Velt [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Rename check-mk-web to check-mk-multisite

8 years agoBump standards version
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:31:09 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Bump standards version

8 years agofix web package
Sven Velt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:24:55 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
fix web package

8 years agowebfiles moved
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
webfiles moved

8 years agowork around setup.sh stupidity
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
work around setup.sh stupidity

8 years agoUpdate changelog
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Update changelog

8 years agoCleanup log
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:32:19 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Cleanup log

8 years agoInitial import
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Initial import