Code

lm2latex.git
8 years agosrc/Makefile: Print some useful information after a successful built. master
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
src/Makefile: Print some useful information after a successful built.

8 years agoconfigure: Removed -Wunreachable-code from strict checks flags.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
configure: Removed -Wunreachable-code from strict checks flags.

This produces warnings (i.e. errors due to -Werror) when using strcmp() and
having optimization turned on :-/

8 years agosrc/Makefile: Fixed a typo preventing l2l_scanner.h from being built.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:45:22 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
src/Makefile: Fixed a typo preventing l2l_scanner.h from being built.

8 years agol2l, l2l_scanner: Typeset all of the document in two column mode.
Sebastian Harl [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
l2l, l2l_scanner: Typeset all of the document in two column mode.

… except abstract and TOC.

This will avoid a pagebreak after the TOC and before starting two column mode.

9 years agol2l, l2l_scanner: Added a TOC.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 21:45:36 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
l2l, l2l_scanner: Added a TOC.

For this purpose, use \section rather than \section* and set the ‘secnumdepth’
counter to -1 to remove the (sub)section numbers.

9 years agol2l: Set "captionfont" to \footnotesize.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 21:34:01 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
l2l: Set "captionfont" to \footnotesize.

9 years agol2l_scanner: Print "Abbildung|Listing" in bold font in figure captions.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 21:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
l2l_scanner: Print "Abbildung|Listing" in bold font in figure captions.

9 years agol2l, l2l_scanner: Print citations and "Abbildung|Listing" in blue letters.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 21:15:19 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
l2l, l2l_scanner: Print citations and "Abbildung|Listing" in blue letters.

9 years agol2l, l2l_scanner: Surround boxes with rules.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 21:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
l2l, l2l_scanner: Surround boxes with rules.

… using the "float" package and a new float environment "l2lbox".

9 years agoInitial commit.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Initial commit.

So far, the tool is able to parse most (all but tables) of the Linux-Magazin
markup language and output an appropriate LaTeX file.