Code

libjunos.git
9 years agostrbuf: Added a string buffer class for dynamically growing strings.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
strbuf: Added a string buffer class for dynamically growing strings.

For now, the class provides a method to append to the string in a sprintf()
fashion.

9 years agoRenamed 'command' to 'method'.
Sebastian Harl [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Renamed 'command' to 'method'.

In order to follow the nomenclature used by Juniper.

9 years agojunosc: Updated manpage and usage output.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
junosc: Updated manpage and usage output.

9 years agodoc: Renamed junosc.txt to junosc.1.txt.
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
doc: Renamed junosc.txt to junosc.1.txt.

This will make is easier to distinguish between manpages with the same names
in different sections.

9 years agoInitial commit. libjunos-0.0.0
Sebastian Harl [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 11:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Initial commit.

 * libJUNOS:
   - support for .netrc files
   - support for handling SSH connections to JUNOS devices
   - support for submitting simple commands (no arguments)
   - unique interface for accessing error information of all subsystems (SSH,
     XML, system errors)
 * junosc:
   - simple interface to libJUNOS
   - support for submitting a single command and dumping the reply