Code

go-talk.git
3 years agoAdd the presentation slides for the intro and gRPC talks. master
Sebastian Harl [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Add the presentation slides for the intro and gRPC talks.

The slides are in German.

3 years agoAdd an initial version of sample code for my Go talk.
Sebastian Harl [Wed, 4 May 2016 07:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Add an initial version of sample code for my Go talk.

This includes a sample RPC server and client along with a sample HTTP server
based on the examples from the talk.

In addition, there are sample integration tests.